Jem Noelle Corcoran


Ph.D. Colorado State University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Perfect Sampling Methods in MCMC Algorithms

Advisor 1: Richard Alan Davis
Advisor 2: Richard Lewis Tweedie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carvalho, MarcioUniversity of Colorado Boulder2005
Schneider, UlrikeUniversity of Colorado Boulder2003

According to our current on-line database, Jem Corcoran has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38840 for the advisor ID.