Lucien Szpiro


Doctorat d’État Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1971 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Pierre Samuel
Advisor 2: Maurice Auslander

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbes, AhmedUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19958
Baishanski, YelenaCity University of New York2010
Bhatnagar, AnupamCity University of New York2010
Gasbarri, CarloUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19953
Gunther, JosephCity University of New York2017
Litcanu, RazvanUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1999
Majidi-Zolbanin, MahdiCity University of New York2005
Meng, JianyunColumbia University1995
Miasnikov, NikitaCity University of New York2014
Mikkelsen, PerColumbia University1995
Mimar, ArmanColumbia University1997
Moret-Bailly, LaurentUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19844
Pesenti, JeromeUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2000
Pineiro, JorgeCity University of New York2005
Tepper, MichaelCity University of New York2009
Ullmo, EmmanuelUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19939
West, LloydCity University of New York2015
Williams, PhillipCity University of New York2011
Zhang, Shou-WuColumbia University199144

According to our current on-line database, Lucien Szpiro has 19 students and 87 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37670 for the advisor ID.