Ahmed Abbes


Ph. D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1995 France
Dissertation: Théorie d'Arakelov et courbes modulaires
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Lucien Szpiro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bah, AmadouUniversité Paris-Saclay2021
Guignard, QuentinUniversité Paris-Saclay2019
Hu, HaoyuUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay and Nankai University2014
Marmora, AdrianoUniversité Paris XIII20061
Tian, YichaoUniversité Paris XIII2007
Xu, DaxinUniversité Paris-Saclay2017

According to our current on-line database, Ahmed Abbes has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139242 for the advisor ID.