Alan William Reid


Ph.D. University of Aberdeen 1988 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Arithmetic Kleinian Groups and their Fuchsian Subgroups

Advisor: Colin Maclachlan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ballas, SamuelUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Callahan, JasonUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Chesebro, EricUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Chu, MichelleUniversity of Texas at Austin2018
DeBlois, JasonUniversity of Texas at Austin20072
Girão, DarlanUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Hoffman, NeilUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Inoue, TaiyoUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Katerman, EricUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Lakeland, GrantUniversity of Texas at Austin2012
Landes, EmilyUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Leininger, ChristopherUniversity of Texas at Austin200210
Macasieb, MelissaUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Masters, JosephUniversity of Texas at Austin19991
McReynolds, David BenUniversity of Texas at Austin20066
Petersen, KathleenUniversity of Texas at Austin20055
Stover, MatthewUniversity of Texas at Austin20104
Taylor, SamuelUniversity of Texas at Austin2014

According to our current on-line database, Alan Reid has 18 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36986 for the advisor ID.