Colin Maclachlan


Ph.D. University of Birmingham 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Groups of Automorphisms of Compact Riemann Surfaces

Advisor: Alexander Murray MacBeath

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boyd, CarlUniversity of Aberdeen2003
Reid, AlanUniversity of Aberdeen198845
Talu, YaseminUniversity of Aberdeen1994
Waterman, PeterUniversity of Aberdeen19821

According to our current on-line database, Colin Maclachlan has 4 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37060 for the advisor ID.