Kathleen Petersen


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: One-Cusped Congruence Subgroups of PSL(2,O_K)

Advisor: Alan William Reid

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armstrong, JohnathonFlorida State University2012
Billet, RobertFlorida State University2016
Eldredge, LydiaFlorida State University2020
Leach, JayFlorida State University2018
Sparaco, LeonaFlorida State University2017

According to our current on-line database, Kathleen Petersen has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93127 for the advisor ID.