David Ben McReynolds


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cusps of Arithmetic Orbifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Alan William Reid

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chan, FrankiePurdue University2021
Choi, SeongjunPurdue University2022
Miller, NicholasPurdue University2017
Pengitore, MarkPurdue University2018
Selk, ZacharyPurdue University2022
Spitler, RyanPurdue University2019

According to our current on-line database, David Ben McReynolds has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109880 for the advisor ID.