Percy Alec Deift


Ph.D. Princeton University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Classical Scattering Theory with a Trace Condition

Advisor: Barry Martin Simon

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Greene, RobertNew York University1979
Nanda, TaraNew York University1982
Tomei, CarlosNew York University198216
Li, Luen-ChauNew York University19832
Alama, StanleyNew York University19883
Oba, RojerNew York University1988
Kamvissis, SpyridonNew York University1991
Kriecherbauer, ThomasNew York University19938
McLaughlin, KennethNew York University19942
Lu, ChernNew York University1998
Baik, JinhoNew York University19993
Aslanidi, KonstantinNew York University2001
Beh, JeffreyUniversity of Pennsylvania2003
Krahmer, FelixNew York University20094

According to our current on-line database, Percy Deift has 14 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33911 for the advisor ID.