Percy Alec Deift


Ph.D. Princeton University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Classical Scattering Theory with a Trace Condition

Advisor: Barry Martin Simon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Stanley AlamaNew York University19882
Konstantin AslanidiNew York University2001
Jinho BaikNew York University1999
Jeffrey BehUniversity of Pennsylvania2003
Robert GreeneNew York University1979
Spyridon KamvissisNew York University1991
Felix KrahmerNew York University2009
Thomas KriecherbauerNew York University19936
Luen-Chau LiNew York University19832
Chern LuNew York University1998
Kenneth McLaughlinNew York University19942
Tara NandaNew York University1982
Rojer ObaNew York University1988
Carlos TomeiNew York University198212

According to our current on-line database, Percy Deift has 14 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33911 for the advisor ID.