Jinho Baik


Ph.D. New York University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Riemann-Hilbert Problems and Random Permutations

Advisor: Percy Alec Deift

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Collins-Woodfin, ElizabethUniversity of Michigan2022
Liao, YuchenUniversity of Michigan2021
Liu, ZhipengUniversity of Michigan2014
Wu, HaoUniversity of Michigan2019

According to our current on-line database, Jinho Baik has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33658 for the advisor ID.