T. Brooke (Thomas) Benjamin

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1955 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Cavitation in Liquids

Advisor 1: A. Maurice (Alfred) Binnie

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deb BoseUniversity of Essex1974
Alan ChampneysUniversity of Oxford19918
John DwyerUniversity of Essex1981
James Graham-EagleUniversity of Oxford1984
Mark GrovesUniversity of Oxford19931
Grant KeadyUniversity of Cambridge1973
Ming LiUniversity of Oxford1991
John MaddocksUniversity of Oxford19819
D. PeregrineUniversity of Cambridge196538
Joseph Pitt-FrancisUniversity of Oxford1994
William PritchardUniversity of Cambridge1968

According to our current on-line database, T. Brooke Benjamin has 11 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31028 for the advisor ID.