Mark David Groves


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1993 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Hamiltonian Theory and Its Applications to Water-Wave Problems

Advisor: T. Brooke (Thomas) Benjamin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagri, GurjeetLoughborough University2010
Hewer, BenediktUniversität des Saarlandes2023
Horn, JensUniversität des Saarlandes2023

According to our current on-line database, Mark Groves has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62036 for the advisor ID.