D. Howell Peregrine


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1965 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: T. Brooke (Thomas) Benjamin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, AdamUniversity of Bristol1993
Barnes, TimothyUniversity of Bristol1996
Bird, CharlotteUniversity of Bristol1999
Brocchini, MaurizioUniversity of Bristol19964
Cooker, MarkUniversity of Bristol199012
Dodd, NicholasUniversity of Bristol19889
Hibberd, S.University of Bristol1977
Jervis, MarkUniversity of Bristol1996
Moreira, RogerUniversity of Bristol2001
Naraidoo, MarcusUniversity of Bristol1989
New, AdrianUniversity of Bristol1983
Packwood, AlanUniversity of Bristol1980
Patterson, MichaelUniversity of Bristol2001
Popat, NileshUniversity of Bristol1989
Ryrie, StephenUniversity of Bristol19822
Santos, JoãoUniversity of Bristol1999
Smith, RonaldUniversity of Bristol1970
Teles da Silva, A.University of Bristol1989
Tong, RobertUniversity of Bristol1991
Topliss, MargaretUniversity of Bristol1994
Williams, StevenUniversity of Bristol2003
Wood, DeborahUniversity of Bristol1997

According to our current on-line database, D. Peregrine has 22 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 103667 for the advisor ID.