Lawrence Alan Shepp


Ph.D. Princeton University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Recurrent Sums of Random Variables

Advisor: William Feller

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Win, MoeUniversity of Southern California199862
Guo, XinRutgers University, New Brunswick19994
Lindquist, MartinRutgers University, New Brunswick2002
Grothendieck, JohnRutgers University, New Brunswick2005
Heath, SusanRutgers University, New Brunswick2005
Sheth, ArnavRutgers University, New Brunswick2007
Jonsson, AdamRutgers University, New Brunswick2008
Nguyen, TuanRutgers University, Newark2013
Ernst, PhilipUniversity of Pennsylvania20142

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Shepp has 9 students and 77 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 29507 for the advisor ID.