Xin Guo


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inside Information and Stock Fluctuations

Advisor: Lawrence Alan Shepp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Yann-ShinUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Filiz, Ismail OnurUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Xu, RenYuanUniversity of California, Berkeley2019
Yuen, MingUniversity of California, Berkeley2012

According to our current on-line database, Xin Guo has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47885 for the advisor ID.