Peter Walters


D.Phil. University of Sussex 1967 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: William Parry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chidley, JonUniversity of Warwick1974
Elsanousi, S.University of Warwick1975
Flinn, LaurenceUniversity of Warwick1972
Haydn, NicolaiUniversity of Warwick19862
Hulse, PaulUniversity of Warwick1980
Iommi, GodofredoUniversity of Warwick2004
Luffingham, TimothyUniversity of Warwick1998
Quas, AnthonyUniversity of Warwick19935
Thomas, RomeoUniversity of Warwick1979
Thompson, DanielUniversity of Warwick20091
Walker, A.University of Warwick1970

According to our current on-line database, Peter Walters has 11 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26900 for the advisor ID.