Anthony Nicholas Quas


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1993 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems in Ergodic Theory

Advisor: Peter Walters

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allahbakhshi, MahsaUniversity of Victoria2011
Antonioli, JohnUniversity of Victoria2013
Horan, JosephUniversity of Victoria2020
Piraino, MarkUniversity of Victoria2019
Siefken, JasonUniversity of Victoria2015

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Quas has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26915 for the advisor ID.