Eugene Leighton Lawler


Ph.D. Harvard University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Aspects of Discrete Mathematical Programming

Advisor: Anthony Gervin Oettinger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bern, MarshallUniversity of California, Berkeley1987
Shmoys, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley1984106
Warnow, TandyUniversity of California, Berkeley199135
White, LeeUniversity of Michigan1967110

According to our current on-line database, Eugene Lawler has 4 students and 255 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25276 for the advisor ID.