Tandy Jo Warnow


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Combinational Algorithms for Constructing Phylogenetic Trees
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Eugene Leighton Lawler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ganesh GanapathyUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Kevin LiuUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Siavash MirarabUniversity of Texas at Austin2015
Luay NakhlehUniversity of Texas at Austin20048
Usman RoshanUniversity of Texas at Austin20041
Li-San WangUniversity of Texas at Austin2003

According to our current on-line database, Tandy Warnow has 6 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32067 for the advisor ID.