Saul David Schleimer


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Almost Normal Heegaard Splittings

Advisor 1: Andrew John Casson
Advisor 2: John Robert Stallings, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Irida AltmanUniversity of Warwick2013
Mark BellUniversity of Warwick2015
Richard WebbUniversity of Warwick2014

According to our current on-line database, Saul Schleimer has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59778 for the advisor ID.