Anthony K. Manning


Ph.D. University of Warwick 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Zeta Functions and Anosov Diffeomorphisms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: E. Christopher (Eric) Zeeman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Band, GavinUniversity of Warwick2003
Boyd, ColinUniversity of Warwick198481
Burns, KeithUniversity of Warwick19834
Gaito, StephenUniversity of Warwick1992
Hancock, SimonUniversity of Warwick1979
Kuchta, MilanUniversity of Warwick1994
Maia, BrunoUniversity of Warwick2008
Maller, MichaelUniversity of Warwick1978
Mendoza D'Paola, LeonardoUniversity of Warwick1983
Penrose, ChristopherUniversity of Warwick1990
Sirvent, VictorUniversity of Warwick1993

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Manning has 11 students and 96 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24432 for the advisor ID.