Gérard Gustav Emch


Ph.D. Université de Genève 1963 Switzerland
Dissertation: Mécanique quantique quaternionienne et Relativité restreinte

Advisor: Josef Maria Jauch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Knops, HubertKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen196913
Sinha, KalyanUniversity of Rochester196914
Radin, CharlesUniversity of Rochester19705
Schroeck Jr., FranklinUniversity of Rochester19711
Ali, SyedUniversity of Rochester19733
Wolfe, JohnUniversity of Rochester1973
Ohya, MasanoriUniversity of Rochester1976
Wolfe, Barbara LuUniversity of Rochester1976
Giuffre, MichaelUniversity of Rochester1977
King, WalterUniversity of Rochester1980
Nogueira, ArnaldoUniversity of Rochester1980
Várilly, JosephUniversity of Rochester1980
de Bievre, StephanUniversity of Rochester19868
Hong, SungpyoUniversity of Rochester1986
Rica da Silva, AmaroUniversity of Florida1988
Fujimoto, IchiroUniversity of Florida1990

According to our current on-line database, Gérard Emch has 16 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23461 for the advisor ID.