Gérard G. Emch


Ph.D. Université de Genève 1963 Switzerland
Dissertation: Mécanique quantique quaternionienne et Relativité restreinte

Advisor: Josef Maria Jauch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ali, SyedUniversity of Rochester19733
de Bievre, StephanUniversity of Rochester19868
Fujimoto, IchiroUniversity of Florida1990
Giuffre, MichaelUniversity of Rochester1977
Hong, SungpyoUniversity of Rochester1986
King, WalterUniversity of Rochester1980
Knops, HubertKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen196912
Nogueira, ArnaldoUniversity of Rochester1980
Ohya, MasanoriUniversity of Rochester1976
Radin, CharlesUniversity of Rochester19705
Rica da Silva, AmaroUniversity of Florida1988
Schroeck Jr., FranklinUniversity of Rochester19711
Sinha, KalyanUniversity of Rochester19697
Varilly, JosephUniversity of Rochester1980
Wolfe, Barbara LuUniversity of Rochester1976
Wolfe, JohnUniversity of Rochester1973

According to our current on-line database, Gérard Emch has 16 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23461 for the advisor ID.