Charles Lewis Radin


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Approach to Equilibrium in a Simple Model

Advisor: Gérard Gustav Emch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aristoff, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Bowen, LewisUniversity of Texas at Austin2002
Dworkin, StevenUniversity of Texas at Austin1996
Munton, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin1991
Shieh, Jiunn-IUniversity of Texas at Austin1996

According to our current on-line database, Charles Radin has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13149 for the advisor ID.