Syed Twareque Ali


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operationally Defined Observables in Quantum Mechanics

Advisor: Gérard Gustav Emch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karim, MohammedConcordia University1997
Krasowska, AnnaConcordia University2001
Mohd Shah, NurisyaConcordia University2014

According to our current on-line database, Syed Ali has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51848 for the advisor ID.