Frank-Olaf Schreyer


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Syzygies of Curves with Special Pencils

Advisor: David Eisenbud

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Edelmann, GerhardUniversität Bayreuth1993
Ehbauer, StefanUniversität Bayreuth1993
Popescu, SorinUniversität des Saarlandes19931
Roßberg, DanielUniversität Bayreuth1996
Plegge, C.Universität Bayreuth1997
Müdsam, MichaelUniversität Bayreuth1998
Graf v. Bothmer, Hans-ChristianUniversität Bayreuth2000
Tonoli, FabioUniversità degli Studi di Padova2000
Sagraloff, MichaelUniversität des Saarlandes20058
Böhm, JankoUniversität des Saarlandes2007
Kunte, MichaelUniversität des Saarlandes2008
Geiß, FlorianUniversität des Saarlandes2013
Bopp, ChristianUniversität des Saarlandes2017
Hoff, MichaelUniversität des Saarlandes2017
Keneshlou, HaniehUniversität des Saarlandes2018
Stenger, Isabel ChristineTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2018

According to our current on-line database, Frank-Olaf Schreyer has 16 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22644 for the advisor ID.