Michael Sagraloff


Dr. Universität des Saarlandes 2005 Germany
Dissertation: Special Linear Series and Syzygies of Canonical Curves of Genus 9
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Frank-Olaf Schreyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Becker, RubenUniversität des Saarlandes2018
Emeliyanenko, PavelUniversität des Saarlandes2012
Jindal, GoravUniversität des Saarlandes2019
Kerber, MichaelUniversität des Saarlandes and Max-Planck-Institut für Informatik20094

According to our current on-line database, Michael Sagraloff has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 94384 for the advisor ID.