Frank-Olaf Schreyer


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Syzygies of Curves with Special Pencils

Advisor: David Eisenbud

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Böhm, JankoUniversität des Saarlandes2007
Bopp, ChristianUniversität des Saarlandes2017
Edelmann, GerhardUniversität Bayreuth1993
Ehbauer, StefanUniversität Bayreuth1993
Geiß, FlorianUniversität des Saarlandes2013
Graf v. Bothmer, Hans-ChristianUniversität Bayreuth2000
Hoff, MichaelUniversität des Saarlandes2017
Keneshlou, HaniehUniversität des Saarlandes2018
Kunte, MichaelUniversität des Saarlandes2008
Müdsam, MichaelUniversität Bayreuth1998
Plegge, C.Universität Bayreuth1997
Popescu, SorinUniversität des Saarlandes19931
Roßberg, DanielUniversität Bayreuth1996
Sagraloff, MichaelUniversität des Saarlandes20058
Stenger, Isabel ChristineTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2018
Tonoli, FabioUniversità degli Studi di Padova2000

According to our current on-line database, Frank-Olaf Schreyer has 16 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22644 for the advisor ID.