Saharon Shelah

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Hebrew University 1969 Israel

Advisor: Michael Oser Rabin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lifsches, ShmuelHebrew University
Usvyatsov, AlexanderHebrew University
Rubin, MatatyahuHebrew University1976
Abraham, UriHebrew University1979
Grossberg, RamiHebrew University19865
Ben-David, ShaiHebrew University19877
Kojman, MenachemHebrew University19942
Shami, ZivHebrew University1998
Kaplan, ItayHebrew University2009
Horowitz, HaimHebrew University2016

According to our current on-line database, Saharon Shelah has 10 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22575 for the advisor ID.