Rami Grossberg


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1986 Israel
Dissertation: Classification Theory for Nonelementary Classes

Advisor: Saharon Shelah

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boney, WillCarnegie Mellon University2014
Cheung, HanifCarnegie Mellon University2022
Kolesnikov, AlexeiCarnegie Mellon University2004
Lessmann, OlivierCarnegie Mellon University1998
Leung, SamsonCarnegie Mellon University2023
Mazari-Armida, MarcosCarnegie Mellon University2021
VanDieren, MonicaCarnegie Mellon University2002
Vasey, SebastienCarnegie Mellon University2017

According to our current on-line database, Rami Grossberg has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34232 for the advisor ID.