Saharon Shelah

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Hebrew University 1969 Israel

Advisor: Michael Oser Rabin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abraham, UriHebrew University1979
Ben-David, ShaiHebrew University19876
Grossberg, RamiHebrew University19865
Horowitz, HaimHebrew University2016
Kaplan, ItayHebrew University2009
Kojman, MenachemHebrew University19942
Lifsches, ShmuelHebrew University
Rubin, MatatyahuHebrew University1976
Shami, ZivHebrew University1998

According to our current on-line database, Saharon Shelah has 9 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22575 for the advisor ID.