Menachem Kojman


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1994 Israel
Dissertation: The Universal Stucture Problem

Advisor: Saharon Shelah

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frick, StefanieFreie Universität Berlin2008
Omri, EranBen-Gurion University of the Negev2010

According to our current on-line database, Menachem Kojman has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22576 for the advisor ID.