Arno Langenbach


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1955 Russia

Advisor: Solomon Grigorevich Mikhlin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zeidler, GünterHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1967
Gröger, KonradHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19681
Kluge, ReinhardHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19685
Krey, Hans-JürgenHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1968
Müller, ManfredHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19681
Hünlich, RolfHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1970
Naumann, JoachimHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin197139
Müller, IngolfHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1977
Lê-Ngoc-Lang,  Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin1979
Recke, LutzHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19794
Purfürst, RainerHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1983

According to our current on-line database, Arno Langenbach has 11 students and 60 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20800 for the advisor ID.