Reinhard Kluge


Dr. rer. nat. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1968 Germany
Dissertation: Einige Anwendungen topologischer Methoden auf Bifurkationsprobleme

Advisor: Arno Langenbach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brass, BettinaAkademie der Wissenschaften der DDR1978
Krauß, EckehardAkademie der Wissenschaften der DDR1980
Langmasch, HartmutAkademie der Wissenschaften der DDR1980
Telschow, GerhardHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1978
Unger, SteffenAkademie der Wissenschaften der DDR1986

According to our current on-line database, Reinhard Kluge has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20778 for the advisor ID.