Joachim Naumann


Ph.D. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1971 Germany
Dissertation: Variationsmethoden zur Untersuchung einiger Bifurkationsprobleme

Advisor: Arno Langenbach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Böhm, MichaelHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin198132
Wenk, Hans-UllrichHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1979
Wolf, JörgHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2002
Wolff, MichaelHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19833
Wulst, MichaelHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1981

According to our current on-line database, Joachim Naumann has 5 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76432 for the advisor ID.