Solomon Grigorevich Mikhlin

Biography MathSciNet


Advisor 1: Vladimir Ivanovich Smirnov
Advisor 2: Nikolai Maksimovich Gunter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yuri Dem'yanovichSt. Petersburg State University
Lyudmila DovbyshSt. Petersburg State Pedagogical University1966
I. ItskovichSt. Petersburg State University
Aleksandr KoshelevSt. Petersburg State University
Arno LangenbachSt. Petersburg State University195545
Nataliya Mikhailova-GubenkoSt. Petersburg State Pedagogical University1966
Boris PlamenevskySt. Petersburg State University1966
Siegfried PrößdorfSt. Petersburg State University196655
Vera SapozhnikovaSt. Petersburg State Pedagogical University1968
Gunther SchmidtAkademie der Wissenschaften der DDR19811

According to our current on-line database, Solomon Mikhlin has 10 students and 111 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34984 for the advisor ID.