Guido Hoheisel

Dr. phil. Universität Berlin 1920 Germany
Dissertation: Lineare funktionale Differentialgleichungen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Erhard Schmidt
Advisor 2: Issai Schur

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Geppert, Maria-PiaUniversität Breslau1932
Wang, Tsai-YongUniversität zu Köln1944
Stamm, OttoUniversität zu Köln1948
Börsch-Supan, WolfgangUniversität zu Köln195411
Kießwetter, KarlUniversität zu Köln1954
Gilsdorf, BerndUniversität zu Köln1958
Schönhage, ArnoldUniversität zu Köln195918
Bresser, HerbertUniversität zu Köln1962
Klingen, BrunoUniversität zu Köln1962
Schneider, AlbertUniversität zu Köln19622
Diener, Karl-HeinzUniversität zu Köln1963
Sattler, AlfredUniversität zu Köln1963

According to our current on-line database, Guido Hoheisel has 12 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20710 for the advisor ID.