Guido Hoheisel


Dr. phil. Universität Berlin 1920 Germany
Dissertation: Lineare funktionale Differentialgleichungen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Erhard Schmidt
Advisor 2: Issai Schur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wolfgang Börsch-SupanUniversität zu Köln195411
Herbert BresserUniversität zu Köln1962
Karl-Heinz DienerUniversität zu Köln1963
Maria-Pia GeppertUniversität Breslau1932
Bernd GilsdorfUniversität zu Köln1958
Karl KießwetterUniversität zu Köln1954
Bruno KlingenUniversität zu Köln1962
Alfred SattlerUniversität zu Köln1963
Albert SchneiderUniversität zu Köln19622
Arnold SchönhageUniversität zu Köln195913
Otto StammUniversität zu Köln1948
Tsai-Yong WangUniversität zu Köln1944

According to our current on-line database, Guido Hoheisel has 12 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20710 for the advisor ID.