Dale Weldeau Jorgenson


Ph.D. Harvard University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Duality and Stability in Dynamic Input-Output Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Wassily Wassilyovitch Leontief

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, JosephHarvard University1977
Barger, WilliamHarvard University1972
Brundy, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley1974
Buehrer, TimothyHarvard University1994
Chamley, ChristopheHarvard University1977
Chinloy, PeterHarvard University1974
Christensen, LauritsUniversity of California, Berkeley196826
Cooper, RonaldUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Dailami, MansoorHarvard University1978
Dougherty, ChrysHarvard University1992
Dym, StevenHarvard University1981
Ezaki, MitsuoHarvard University1974
Fernald, JohnHarvard University1993
Fisher-Vanden, KarenHarvard University1999
Fry, RobertHarvard University1985
Gollop, FrankHarvard University197427
Handel, SidneyUniversity of California, Berkeley1965
Hanemann, MichaelHarvard University197810
Hayashi, FumioHarvard University19802
Higgs, PeterHarvard University1986
Ho, MunHarvard University1989
Horioka, CharlesHarvard University1985
Hudson, EdwardHarvard University1973
Hulten, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1973
Islam, NazrulHarvard University1993
Kim, DaehwanHarvard University2000
Kim, SungwooUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Kroch, EugeneHarvard University1978
Kwack, TaewonHarvard University1983
Laitner, JohnHarvard University197616
Lau, LawrenceUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Lee, RonaldHarvard University197112
Lin, Ceen-YennHarvard University2006
Mariger, RandallHarvard University1983
Merrill, PeterHarvard University1982
Montalvo, JoseHarvard University1993
Nadiri, M. IshaqUniversity of California, Berkeley19641
Nissen, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley19683
Okita, YoichiHarvard University1974
Oster, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Pachón, AlvaroHarvard University1981
Parks, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Perraudin, WilliamHarvard University1989
Pizer, WilliamHarvard University1996
Pizzano, RudyHarvard University1986
Ratcliffe, C.University of California, Berkeley1969
Samuelson, LeeHarvard University1972
Savin, NathanUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Sevilla, JaypeeHarvard University1999
Siebert, CalvinUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Singh, AjitUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Slesnick, DanielHarvard University198216
Stephenson, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley1965
Stiroh, KevinHarvard University1995
Stoker, ThomasHarvard University19796
Stubbs, EricHarvard University1992
Tsao Yuan, LeeHarvard University1982
Turner, CharlieHarvard University1981
Weston, RafaelHarvard University1972
Wilcoxen, PeterHarvard University1989
Wolak, FrankHarvard University198544
Wright, BrianHarvard University1976
Yip, EricHarvard University2000
Yoshihara, KunioUniversity of California, Berkeley1966
Yun, Kun-YoungHarvard University1984

According to our current on-line database, Dale Jorgenson has 65 students and 228 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201549 for the advisor ID.