Laurits R. Christensen


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Saving and the Rate of Return
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Dale Weldeau Jorgenson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berndt, ErnstUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197225
Brown, RandallUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1978
Burgess, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Caves, DouglasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Greene, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197621
Herriges, JosephUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19833
Huston, JohnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1983
Keane, DennisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Kuester, KathleenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986
Makholm, JeffUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986
Manser, MarilynUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1974
Roach, CraigUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1983
Schoech, PhilipUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Talmo, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1987
Tretheway, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1981
Windle, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1984

According to our current on-line database, Laurits Christensen has 16 students and 65 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200045 for the advisor ID.