Wassily Wassilyovitch Leontief


Dr. rer. pol. Universität Berlin 1928 Germany
Dissertation: Wirtschaft als Kreislauf
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Werner Sombart
Advisor 2: Ladislaus von Bortkewitsch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergson, AbramHarvard University194019
Chenery, HollisHarvard University195037
Conrad, AlfredHarvard University19541
Day, RichardHarvard University196139
Henderson, JamesHarvard University19559
Iverson, KennethHarvard University1954
Jorgenson, DaleHarvard University1959615
Lovell, MichaelHarvard University1959719
MacEwan, ArthurHarvard University19695
Malcomson, JamesHarvard University1973
Manne, AlanHarvard University195070
Moses, LeonHarvard University195229
Parker, WilliamHarvard University1951118
Polenske, KarenHarvard University196645
Quandt, RichardHarvard University1957248
Samuelson, PaulHarvard University1941317
Schelling, ThomasHarvard University195114
Smith, VernonHarvard University195520
Solow, RobertHarvard University19511645
Triffin, RobertHarvard University1939135
Williams, JohnHarvard University1940

According to our current on-line database, Wassily Leontief has 21 students and 3718 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137087 for the advisor ID.