Masaki Kashiwara


Ph.D. Kyoto University 1974 Japan
Dissertation: On the maximality overdetermined system of linear differential equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 58—Global analysis, analysis on manifolds

Advisor: Mikio Sato

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mulase, MotohicoKyoto University198510
Neto, OrlandoKyoto University19914
Saito, YoshihisaKyoto University19972
Akasaka, TatsuyaKyoto University2001
Takeyama, YoshihiroKyoto University2002
Enomoto, NaoyaKyoto University2009
Tsuchioka, ShunsukeKyoto University2010

According to our current on-line database, Masaki Kashiwara has 7 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19904 for the advisor ID.