Motohico Mulase


Ph.D. Kyoto University 1985 Japan
Dissertation: Cohomological Structure in Solution Equations and Jacobian Varieties

Advisor 1: Mikio Sato
Advisor 2: Masaki Kashiwara

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Joseph GoodUniversity of California, Davis1996
Andrew HodgeUniversity of California, Davis2008
Masato KimuraUniversity of California, Davis1996
Michael PenkavaUniversity of California, Davis1995
Ines QuandtHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1997
Bradley SafnukUniversity of California, Davis20061
Eiko TylerUniversity of California, Davis2001

According to our current on-line database, Motohico Mulase has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12692 for the advisor ID.