Orlando Neto


Ph.D. Kyoto University 1991 Japan
Dissertation: Blow up for a Holonomic System

Advisor: Masaki Kashiwara

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Araujo, AntonioUniversidade de Lisboa2011
Cabral, JoãoUniversidade de Lisboa2008
Silva, PedroUniversidade de Lisboa20031
Silva Mendes, MarcoUniversidade de Lisboa2018

According to our current on-line database, Orlando Neto has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58606 for the advisor ID.