C. H. Eduard (Christoph Hugo) Study


Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1884 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Maßbestimmung extensiver Größen

Advisor 1: Philipp Ludwig Seidel
Advisor 2: Gustav Conrad Bauer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hans BeckRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn190514
Max BrüesRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1910
Julian CoolidgeRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19041
William GrausteinRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1913
Adolf KummerRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1908
Matthias LehnenRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1921
Theodor MorschheuserRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1928
Ella PoensgenRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1918
Eduard RembsRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn191834
Wilhelm RichterRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1912
Bernhard ThommeckRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1917
Adelheid TorhorstRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1915
Ernst WeißRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19241

According to our current on-line database, C. H. Eduard Study has 13 students and 62 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19466 for the advisor ID.