Philipp Ludwig Seidel


Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1846 Germany
Dissertation: De optima forma speculorum telescopicorum

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Otto DotterweichLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1884
Gottlieb HertingLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1884
Wilhelm HessLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1880
Christus KakuriotisLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1872
Georg KerschensteinerLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1883
Hugo KrüssLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1873
Walfried MarxLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1880
Vincenz NachreinerLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1872
C. H. Eduard StudyLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München188462
Christian VoglerLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1873
Anton von BraunmühlLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München18787
Hermann WienerLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1881

According to our current on-line database, Philipp Seidel has 12 students and 81 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 61849 for the advisor ID.