Julian Lowell Coolidge

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1904 Germany
Dissertation: Die dual-projektive Geometrie im elliptischen und sphärischen Raume

Advisor: C. H. Eduard (Christoph Hugo) Study

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barrow, DavidHarvard University1913
Chiang, TsooHarvard University1919
Johnson, RogerHarvard University1913

According to our current on-line database, Julian Coolidge has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30689 for the advisor ID.