Hans Beck

Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1905 Germany
Dissertation: Die Strahlenketten im hyperbolischen Raum

Advisor: C. H. Eduard (Christoph Hugo) Study

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aymanns, HeinrichRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1930
Boog, IlseRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1926
Brach, WilhelmRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1937
Fröhlich, CäcilieRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1926
Hoffmann, MargareteRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1928
Kniebes, WalterRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1921
Kosiol, ErichRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn192240
Leven, WilhelmRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1924
Peters, HansRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1936
Reiff, Maria-TheresiaRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1923
Ritzdorff, BrunoRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1938
Scheben, GertrudRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1921
Speitkamp, FritzRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1939
Steidl, HansRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1941

According to our current on-line database, Hans Beck has 14 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19499 for the advisor ID.