David Harel


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Logics of Programs: Axiomatics and Descriptive Power

Advisor 1: Vaughan Ronald Pratt
Advisor 2: Albert Ronald da Silva Meyer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zarhy-Sherman, RivkaWeizmann Institute of Science1985
Feldman, YishaiWeizmann Institute of Science19863
Peleg, DavidWeizmann Institute of Science198611
Drusinsky, DoronWeizmann Institute of Science1989
Unger, RonWeizmann Institute of Science1991
Heiman, RafiWeizmann Institute of Science1992
Feldman, YoseeWeizmann Institute of Science1994
Hirst, TirzaWeizmann Institute of Science1995
Raz, DannyWeizmann Institute of Science19961
Singerman, EliWeizmann Institute of Science1997
Rami, MarellyWeizmann Institute of Science2003
Efroni, SolWeizmann Institute of Science2004
Kugler, HillelWeizmann Institute of Science20041
Liran, CarmelWeizmann Institute of Science2004
Yehuda, KorenWeizmann Institute of Science2004
Maoz, ShaharWeizmann Institute of Science2009

According to our current on-line database, David Harel has 16 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18992 for the advisor ID.