David Peleg


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1986 Israel
Dissertation: The Schematology And Logic Of Concurrent Programs

Advisor: David Harel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Michael ElkinWeizmann Institute of Science2002
Yuval EmekWeizmann Institute of Science2003
Yehuda HassinWeizmann Institute of Science2002
Erez KantorWeizmann Institute of Science2009
Amos KormanWeizmann Institute of Science2005
Guy KortsarzWeizmann Institute of Science1994
Nissan Lev-TovWeizmann Institute of Science2005
Avishai WoolWeizmann Institute of Science19972

According to our current on-line database, David Peleg has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19237 for the advisor ID.